Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

FACTS

Cosmos

cover price

None

hours

Daily 11AM-2AM

Cosmos

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-Cosmos-1

ABOUT COSMOS

NIGHTS OUT ARE FOR LIVING OUT LOUD

Cosmos: at the centre of your universe. Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience. Enjoy an expansive bar, state-of-the-art sound and lighting, raised stage and the airiness of a wide open venue. Friends gather here before their next Caesars adventure! Free parking available.

Upcoming Appearances

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thrillogy
6pm - 11pm

Friday, January 23, 2015
Stiletto Fire
6:30pm - Midnight

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Bluetonium
9pm - 1am

Friday, January 30, 2015
PH&J
9pm - 1am

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Pulp City Inn
6:30pm - Midnight

 

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 6, 2015
Sooner or Later Trio
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Orangemen
7:30pm - 1:00am

Sunday, February 8, 2015
Timeline
6:30pm - 12:00am

Friday, February 13, 2015
Hans Trio
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Dream Catcher
7:30pm - 1:00am

Sunday, February 15, 2015
Jody Raffoul Band
6:30pm - 12:00am

Wednesday, February 17, 2015
Wally's Warehouse Waifs
10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, February 20, 2015
PB&J
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Mike Ure Band
7:30pm - 1:00am

Friday, February 27, 2015
Stiletto Fire
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Pulp City Inn
9:00pm - 1:00am


Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.